Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Penrith Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 6 Feb 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 Feb 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Feb 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Feb 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 Mar 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 Mar 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Mar 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Mar 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 3 Apr 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Apr 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Apr 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Apr 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 May 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 May 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 May 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 May 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 May 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 5 Jun 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 12 Jun 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 19 Jun 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 26 Jun 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 3 Jul 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jul 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Jul 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jul 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 31 Jul 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Aug 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Aug 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Aug 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Aug 20237:00pmRehearsal
Fri, 1 Sep 202311:00amNepean Valley RSL Day Club - Father's Day Event
Mon, 4 Sep 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Sep 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Sep 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Sep 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Oct 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Oct 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Oct 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Oct 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Oct 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 Nov 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 Nov 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 Nov 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 Nov 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Dec 20237:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Dec 20237:00pmRehearsal