Upcoming Events

50 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Penrith Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 2019
to Mon, 8 Apr 2019
7:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Mar 2019
to Mon, 8 Apr 2019
7:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 2019
to Mon, 8 Apr 2019
7:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 2019
to Mon, 8 Apr 2019
7:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 2019
to Mon, 8 Apr 2019
7:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:15pmLearn to Sing in Harmony
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 May 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 5 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 12 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:00pmRehearsal